skip to main content

We serve breakfast and lunch every day!

Our Cafeteria Staff Rocks
Our Cafeteria Staff Rocks

Click on the link below to see the Menu Section:

The following Hamilton County schools participate in the Community Eligibility Provision.  This allows all students attending these schools to receive a breakfast and lunch at no charge each day.  You DO NOT need to apply for benefits for any children attending one of the following schools:


  • Allen Elementary
  • Alpine Crest Elementary
  • Barger Academy
  • Battle Academy
  • Bess T. Shepherd Elementary
  • Brainerd High
  • Brown Academy
  • Brown Middle
  • Calvin Donaldson Elementary
  • Clifton Hills Elementary
  • Daisy Elementary
  • Dalewood Middle
  • Dupont Elementary
  • East Brainerd Elementary
  • East Lake Elementary
  • East Lake Middle
  • East Ridge Elementary
  • East Ridge High
  • East Ridge Middle
  • East Side Elementary
  • Falling Water Elementary
  • Hardy Elementary
  • Harrison Elementary
  • Hillcrest Elementary
  • Hixson Elementary
  • Hixson High
  • Hixson Middle
  • The Howard School
  • Lakeside Academy
  • Lookout Valley Elementary
  • Lookout Valley Middle/High
  • North Hamilton County Elementary
  • Orchard Knob Elementary
  • Orchard Knob Middle
  • Red Bank Elementary
  • Red Bank High
  • Red Bank Middle
  • Rivermont Elementary
  • Sequoyah High
  • Snow Hill Elementary
  • Soddy Daisy Middle
  • Soddy Elementary
  • Spring Creek Elementary
  • Tyner Academy
  • Tyner Middle Academy
  • Wolftever Creek Elementary
  • Woodmore Elementary